Loading

   

Have Questions?

Call 814-455-4481 or e-mail

FAQs

FAQs

Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • Dawn Fronce

    NMLS ID#: 715782

    Office: 814-724-8622
    Email: dawn.fronce@marquettesavings.com

    1075 Park Ave.
    Meadville, PA 16335

    Read about Dawn Fronce

  • Jennifer Bond

    NMLS ID#: 715778

    Office: 814-455-4481
    Email: Jennifer.Bond@marquettesavings.com

    920 Peach Street
    Erie, PA 16501

    Read about Jennifer Bond

  • Rita Wood

    NMLS ID#: 715772

    Office: 814-838-1611
    Email: R.Wood@marquettesavings.com

    3801 Sterrettania Road
    Erie, PA 16506

    Read about Rita Wood

  • Trisha Snook

    NMLS ID#: 421454

    Office: (814) 838-1611
    Email: Trisha.Snook@marquettesavings.com

    3801 Sterrettania Road
    Erie, PA 16506

    Read about Trisha Snook

  • Shelly Herman

    NMLS ID#: 715774

    Office: 814-864-4941
    Email: Shelly.Herman@marquettesavings.com

    3404 Liberty Street
    Erie, PA 16508

    Read about Shelly Herman

  • Nancy Enterline

    NMLS ID#: 715776

    Office: 814-459-2005
    Email: Nancy.Enterline@marquettesavings.com

    2320 West 12th Street
    Erie, PA 16505

    Read about Nancy Enterline

  • Grace Ewanick

    NMLS ID#: 715773

    Office: 814-823-0038
    Email: Grace.Ewanick@marquettesavings.com

    1775 East 38th Street
    Erie, PA 16510

    Read about Grace Ewanick

  • Debra Mealy

    NMLS ID#: 715808

    Office: 814-734-1609
    Email: Debra.Mealy@marquettesavings.com

    209 West Plum Street
    Edinboro, PA 16412

    Read about Debra Mealy

  • Cora Mozina

    NMLS ID#: 715783

    Office: 814-756-4911
    Email: Cora.Mozina@marquettesavings.com

    14 North Main Street
    Albion, PA 16401

    Read about Cora Mozina

  • Jessica Wolfrom

    NMLS ID#: 715777

    Office: 814-724-8622
    Email: jessica.wolfrom@marquettesavings.com

    1075 Park Ave
    Meadville, PA 16335

    Read about Jessica Wolfrom

  • Anita Hans

    NMLS ID#: 715780

    Office: 814-382-5415
    Email: Anita.Hans@marquettesavings.com

    P.O. Box 28
    Conneaut Lake, PA 16316

    Read about Anita Hans

  • Kelly Pratt

    NMLS ID#: 1177166

    Office: 814-724-1211
    Email: Kelly.Pratt@marquettesavings.com

    16086 Conneaut Lake Road
    Meadville, PA 16335

    Read about Kelly Pratt

Contact Info | Terms Of Use | What To Expect
NMLS Registry Information for Marquette Savings Bank Mortgage Loan Originators

Marquette Main Office  ·  920 Peach St., Erie, PA 16501  ·  (814) 455-4481  ·  1-866-MSB-ERIE (672-3743)  ·  Find a branch near you
Copyright 2016 Marquette Savings Bank     Download Adobe Reader

You are now leaving Marquette Savings Bank's Website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Marquette Savings Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Send an Encrypted Email

Continue Cancel
×