Mortgages

Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #715782

    Dawn Fronce
    Branch Manager

    1075 Park Ave.
    Meadville, PA 16335

    Office: 814-724-8622


    Fax: 814-332-0728

    Email: dawn.fronce@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715778

    Jennifer Bond
    Branch Manager

    920 Peach Street
    Erie, PA 16501

    Office: 814-455-4481


    Fax: 814-453-5345

    Email: Jennifer.Bond@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #421454

    Trisha Snook
    Branch Manager

    3801 Sterrettania Road
    Erie, PA 16506

    Office: (814) 838-1611


    Fax: 814-314-1502

    Email: Trisha.Snook@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715774

    Shelly Herman
    Branch Manager

    3404 Liberty Street
    Erie, PA 16508

    Office: 814-864-4941


    Fax: 814-864-3067

    Email: Shelly.Herman@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715776

    Nancy Enterline
    Branch Manager

    2320 West 12th Street
    Erie, PA 16505

    Office: 814-459-2005


    Fax: 814-453-5494

    Email: Nancy.Enterline@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715773

    Grace Ewanick
    Branch Manager

    1775 East 38th Street
    Erie, PA 16510

    Office: 814-823-0038


    Fax: 814-823-0040

    Email: Grace.Ewanick@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715808

    Debra Mealy
    Branch Manager

    209 West Plum Street
    Edinboro, PA 16412

    Office: 814-734-1609


    Fax: 814-734-5793

    Email: Debra.Mealy@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715783

    Cora Mozina
    Branch Manager

    14 North Main Street
    Albion, PA 16401

    Office: 814-756-4911


    Fax: 814-756-5786

    Email: Cora.Mozina@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #715780

    Anita Hans
    Branch Manager

    P.O. Box 28
    Conneaut Lake, PA 16316

    Office: 814-382-5415


    Fax: 814-382-7065

    Email: Anita.Hans@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1177166

    Kelly Pratt
    Branch Manager

    16272 Conneaut Lake Road
    Meadville, PA 16335

    Office: 814-724-1211


    Fax: 814-724-1170

    Email: Kelly.Pratt@marquettesavings.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

You are now leaving Marquette Savings Bank's Website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Marquette Savings Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel